Mission Viejo 

Where "Home" is a "Hometown" again.


Board of Directors

E-mail the current Board of Directors for any questions: Please provide us with a phone number if you would like us to contact you regarding the matter of concern. Please let us know what you would like to discuss, so that we can have the subject matter expert address these concerns or obtain answers to some or all of your questions before communicating with you via phone. You are always welcome to communicate with the board at our monthly meeting. Click HERE for date and time of our meeting.

Nazareth Escobedo  - President - president@missionviejohoa.org

Iris Gorelik - Vice President - vicepresident@missionviejohoa.org

Natalie Petrucci– - Secretary - secretary@missionviejohoa.org

Brenda Tompkins  - Treasurer - treasurer@missionviejohoa.org

Deb Kirschbaum  - Member-at Large - debkirschbaum@missionviejohoa.org

Pat Kraft  - Member-at-Large - patkraft@missionviejohoa.org